Schulhaus Talacker

Talackerstrasse 90
8404 Winterthur
052 267 18 60


Hauswartung


Jens-Bengt Carlsson
jens-bengt.carlsson@win.ch
079 612 57 77


Klasse 1a


Anja Uhlmann
anja.uhlmann@win.ch

Melanie Lehmann
melanie.lehmann@win.ch

Romana Ruoss (Schulische Heilpädagogin)
romana.ruoss@win.ch

 

 


Klasse 2a


Corinne Thalmann
corinne.thalmann@win.ch

Andrea Weyers
andrea.weyers@win.ch


Klasse 3a


Janine Fäh
janine.faeh@win.ch

Melanie Lehmann
melanie.lehmann@win.ch


2./3. Aufnahmeklasse


Claudia Gull
claudia.gull@win.ch

Melanie Lehmann
melanie.lehmann@win.ch


Fachlehrpersonen


Schulische Heilpägagogin
Romana Ruoss
romana.ruoss@win.ch

Textiles und technisches Werken
Brigitte Shirai
brigitte.shirai@win.ch

Textiles und technisches Werken
Judith Klement
judith.klement@win.ch

Textiles und technisches Werken
Rita Schwarz
rita.schwarz@win.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Brigitte Brunner
brigitte.brunner@win.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Melanie Lehmann
melanie.lehmann@win.ch

Logopädie
Claudia Lindenmann
claudia.lindenmann@win.ch

Logopädie
Kathrin Bensel
kathrin.bensel@win.ch