Mittelstufe Rychenberg

Talackerstrasse 17
8404 Winterthur
052 267 18 50

 

Hauswartung
Johann und Sibylle Wichser
johann.wichser@win.ch
079 421 58 07


Klasse 4a


Lisa Colombo
lisa.colombo@win.ch

Maya Italia
maya.italia@win.ch


Klasse 5a


Jana De Martin
jana.demartin@win.ch

Pascal Rüegg
pascal.rueegg@win.ch


Klasse 6a


Astrid Deutsch
astrid.deutsch@win.ch

Regula Clerc
regula.clerc@win.ch

Nathalie Caderas, Schulische Heilpädagogin
nathalie.caderas@win.ch

 

 


Fachlehrpersonen


Integrative Förderung (IF)
Nathalie Caderas
nathalie.caderas@win.ch

Integrative Förderung (IF)
Heike Sievert
heike.sievert@win.ch

Textiles und technisches Gestalten
Judith Klement
judith.klement@win.ch

Textiles und technisches Gestalten
Brigitte Shirai
brigitte.shirai@win.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Anne Hegenberg
anne.hegenberg@win.ch

Logopädie
Marie-Therese Piatkowski
marie-therese.piatkowski@win.ch

Logopädie
Jasmin Schnyder
jasmin.schnyder@win.ch

Logopädie
Kathrin Bensel
kathrin.bensel@win.ch