Mittelstufe Rychenberg

Talackerstrasse 17
8404 Winterthur
052 267 18 50

 

Hauswartung
Johann und Sibylle Wichser
johann.wichser@win.ch
079 421 58 07


Klasse 4a


Astrid Deutsch
astrid.deutsch@win.ch

Regula Clerc
regula.clerc@win.ch


Aleksa Koruna, Schulische Heilpädagogin
aleksa.koruna@win.ch

 

 


Klasse 4b


Samuel Waldvogel
samuel.waldvogel@win.ch

Eliza Riegel
eliza.riegel@win.ch


Klasse 5a



Klasse 6a


Jana Hollenstein
jana.hollenstein@win.ch

Pascal Rüegg
pascal.rueegg@win.ch


Fachlehrpersonen


Integrative Förderung (IF)
Gabriella Albrecht
gabriella.albrecht@win.ch

Integrative Förderung (IF)
Aleksa Koruna
aleksa.koruna@win.ch

Textiles und technisches Gestalten
Judith Klement
judith.klement@win.ch

Textiles und technisches Gestalten
Ursula Huber
ursula.huber@win.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Anne Hegenberg
anne.hegenberg@win.ch

Logopädie
Marie-Therese Piatkowski
marie-therese.piatkowski@win.ch

Logopädie
Kathrin Bensel
kathrin.bensel@win.ch