Kindergarten Oberi-Dorf


Römerstrasse 180
8404 Winterthur
079 452 02 38

Hauswartung
Daniel Binder
079 612 57 63


Lehrpersonen


Franziska von Dach
franziska.vondach@win.ch

Barbara Fritschi
barbara.fritschi@win.ch


Kindergarten Talwiesen


Hegistrasse 35c
8404 Winterthur
052 267 17 99

Hauswartung
Jens-Bengt Carlsson
079 612 57 77


Lehrpersonen


Monica Werder
monica.werder@win.ch

Barbara Fritschi
barbara.fritschi@win.ch


Kindergarten Unterwegli


Unterwegli 32
8404 Winterthur


Hauswartung
Daniel Binder
079 612 57 63


Lehrpersonen Kiga Oben (079 452 02 42)


Monika Huwyler
monika.huwyler@win.ch

Caroline Sennhauser
caroline.sennhauser@win.ch


Lehrpersonen Kiga Mitte (079 452 02 48)


Clarisse El Saghe
clarisse.elsaghe@win.ch

Maja Gut
maja.gut@win.ch


Kindergarten Unteres Bühl


Römerstrasse 134
8404 Winterthur

Hauswartung
Daniel Binder
079 612 57 63


Lehrpersonen Kiga links (079 452 02 05)


Tabea Weinhold
tabea.weinhold@win.ch

Carmen Rappazzo
carmen.rappazzo@win.ch


Lehrpersonen Kiga rechts (079 452 02 39)


Eva Stahel
eva.stahel@win.ch

Lisa Heller
lisa.heller@win.ch


Waldkindergarten


Lindbergwaldstrasse 15.1
8404 Winterthur
079 196 86 00

Hauswartung
Daniel Binder
079 612 57 63


Lehrpersonen


Jacqueline Büchi
jacqueline.buechi@win.ch

Isabel Schärli
isabel.schaerli@win.ch

Angela Acocella
angela.acocella@win.ch

 



Fachlehrpersonen


Schulische Heilpädagogin
Heike Sievert
heike.sievert@win.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin
Lisa Heller
lisa.heller@win.ch

Logopädie
Kathrin Bensel
kathrin.bensel@win.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Beatrice Schürer
beatrice.schuerer@win.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Stefanie Lätsch
stefanie.laetsch.ch

Logopädie
Marie-Therese Piatkowski
marie-therese.piatkowski@win.ch