Schulhaus Römerstrasse

Römerstrasse 141
8404 Winterthur
052 267 18 64


Hauswartung


Daniel Binder
daniel.binder@win.ch
079 612 57 63

Karin Müller
karin.mueller@win.ch
079 668 67 97


Klasse 1a


Rahel Weilenmann
rahel.weilenmann@win.ch

Cornelia Bernold
cornelia.bernold@win.ch


Klasse 1b


Michelle Dal Din
michelle.daldin@win.ch


Stephanie Buser
stephanie.buser@win.ch


Klasse 2a


Christine Stanisci
christine.stanisci@win.ch

Salome Kramer
salome.kramer@win.ch

Kathrin Schuler (SHP)
kathrin.schuler@win.ch

 


Klasse 3a


Karin Sönnichsen
karin.soennichsen@win.ch

Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@win.ch


Klasse 3b


Petra Ramusch
petra.ramusch@win.ch

Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@win.ch



Fachlehrpersonen


Kathrin Schuler
kathrin.schuler@win.ch

Textiles und nichttextiles Gestalten
Ursula Huber
ursula.huber@win.ch

Textiles und nichttextiles Gestalten
Judith Klement
judith.klement@win.ch


Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Stefanie Lätsch
stefanie.laetsch@win.ch

Logopädie
Marie-Therese Piatkowski
marie.therese.piatkowski@win.ch

Logopädie
Kathrin Bensel
kathrin.bensel@win.ch