Schulhaus Römerstrasse

Römerstrasse 141
8404 Winterthur
052 267 18 64


Hauswartung


Daniel Binder
daniel.binder@win.ch
079 612 57 63

Karin Müller
karin.mueller@win.ch
079 668 67 97


Klasse 1a


Christine Stanisci
christine.stanisci@win.ch

Salome Kramer
salome.kramer@win.ch


Klasse 2a


Karin Sönnichsen
karin.soennichsen@win.ch

Jonathan Fässler
jonathan.faessler@win.ch


Klasse 2b


Petra Ramusch
petra.ramusch@win.ch

Jonathan Fässler
jonathan.faessler@win.ch


Klasse 3a


Rahel Weilenmann
rahel.weilenmann@win.ch

Stefanie Mock
stefanie.mock@win.ch

Mei Lian Grünenfelder
meilian.gruenenfelder@win.ch




Klasse 3b


Michelle Dal Din
michelle.daldin@win.ch

Stephanie Buser
stephanie.buser@win.ch

Käthi Laager
katharina.laager@win.ch

 



Fachlehrpersonen


Integrative Föderung
Käthi Laager
katharina.laager@win.ch

Integrative Förderung
Stefanie Mock
stefanie.mock@win.ch

Textiles und nichttextiles Gestalten
Brigitte Shirai
brigitte.shirai@win.ch

Textiles und nichttextiles Gestalten
Judith Klement
judith.klement@win.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Stefanie Lätsch
stefanie.laetsch@win.ch

Logopädie
Jasmin Schnyder
jasmin.schnyder@win.ch

Logopädie
Marie-Therese Piatkowski
marie-therese.piatkowski@win.ch